top of page
Writer's pictureMyohan Menagerie

Hope everyone is staying safe! <3



Hello, my loves and friends! I've been hard at work and a little underground with projects and managing my artistic endeavors, but I wanted to take a moment and wish you well and good health physically, mentally, and emotionally from the Menagerie.


I know there is a lot of uncertainty, anxiety, and well-warranted fear going on right now. Things are strange, and not in the good sort of way. I want to just take a moment to say where ever you are right now, take a deep breath. Just one. In all the way. And slowly out.


Things may change, but things are always changing. It may be for the better in some ways, worse in others. We can't know and that's really scary. It's okay to be scared. I'm scared, too. It's okay to acknowledge that and to feel that. Even in times of social distance we can still find ways to be together with our wonderful technologies, support each other in so many ways, and breathe.


So take one more breath. I'm thinking of you. Let's try to get through this. <3

58 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page