top of page
Writer's pictureMyohan Menagerie

We're live and we've broken 100 likes on Facebook!


The miniature deer skull pendant resting on a cow skull with the words "Embrace the Strange" and "Myohan Menagerie" laid over it.


Friends! I'm excited to announce that we are officially live on Facebook and Instagram and have officially broken 100 likes on Facebook in just one day! (For anyone who hasn't yet given us a peek on ye ol' Facebook, check us out! www.facebook.com/myohanmenagerie)


I cannot possibly express my deepest thanks enough, and I am so excited to bring you more strange goodies crafted with love! <3


Please give my Instagram a follow @MyohanMenagerie and stay tuned because I have a couple giveaways in the works for when we reach some of those number milestones ;}


Thank you so much again!



56 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page